Fitness Friday’s: Day 4,10 pounds in 10 days

Ok, everyone, so now its day four of my “10 pounds in 10 days.”  So far, this journey has not been too hard on me.  I have made better eating choices by being careful about the things I put into my body.  We all must realize, our body is our temple and treat is as such.  I know I am not going to continue to destroy my temple that God has given me.  I am going to honor my temple by nurturing with good nutritious foods, keep it active through exercise and fun family games, and keeping God as my spiritual counselor.

So here’s to GOOD LIFFE AND GOOD HEALTH

CHEERS,

Leave a Reply

