Fitness Friday’s The Results: 10 pounds in 10 days

Friday, December 16, made the 10th day for my 10 pound challenge.  During these past 10 days I have been eating at least 5 healthy light meals throughout the day along with 30 plus minutes of exercise.  My exercises mainly consisted of doing workout videos that included dancing, martial arts, or some other form of fat burning cardio routine.  Over the course of this week and a half, I have learned self-discipline and I am proud to say that……………………………………………….

Drum rolls please……………………………………………………..

I am down 4 pounds, I didn’t make my goal but I am only 6 pounds shy of been 10 pounds lighter.  I lost 1/2 inch off my mid section and thighs, and 1/4 of an inch off my hips.

I am so proud of me.

Here’s to the next 6 pounds!!!!!!

Shan

Leave a Reply

