Gallery

Get That Celeb Look for the Girl-Next-Door

Have you every desired to have celebrity hair,  hair that always looks photo ready?   Since I was a teenager I desired to do hair, to create new looks, and help clients maintain their fashion statements.   I remember speaking with the counselors in high school about your career plans after you graduate.  I thought about doing other things, but beaute is my love.  I breathe, eat, and sleep beaute.  Beaute begins from within but when a women hair is dazzling and her face is sparkling, she feels like a CELEB.  That is why I work so hard behind the scenes to perfect my craft so I can make my girl-next-door CELEB clients, look and feel like a CELEBs.  In my eyes, everyone is a CELEB.  🙂  Here are a few of my hair inspirations and creations.

Leave a Reply

